Standing On Mountain Heights

10 Mar


God arms me with strength,
and he makes my way perfect.
He makes me as surefooted as a deer,

enabling me to stand on mountain heights.
Psalm 18:32-34 

Blessings,




5 Responses to “Standing On Mountain Heights”

  1. 1 of the Creekside Team March 10, 2013 at 1:56 pm #

    ah, Wendy … we can see forever through your eyes!Linda

  2. Thoughts for the day March 10, 2013 at 10:22 pm #

    wow that is amazing almost makes me dizzy. Yes we need sure footed steps and a guide who is full of wisdom.

  3. Pamela March 10, 2013 at 11:43 pm #

    So any shades of blue in those mountains. So thankful for mountain top strength!

  4. caryjo March 11, 2013 at 3:09 am #

    Oh, Wendy, this is "loverly"… photo, Word. Just filled my heart with joy.Thank you so much.

  5. BARBIE March 11, 2013 at 5:49 am #

    Love this photo! So thankful that I can climb this mountain and stand steady, for He arms me with strength.

Leave a Reply

