Thanksgiving and Praise

3 Mar
Enter his gates with thanksgiving; go into his courts with praise. 
Give thanks to him and praise his name. 
Psalm 100:4

Blessings,



5 Responses to “Thanksgiving and Praise”

  1. Carol March 3, 2013 at 5:46 am #

    I'm visiting from the Weekend Brew–next to you. You have chosen a beautiful verse to welcome Sunday worship.

  2. BARBIE March 3, 2013 at 5:57 am #

    Yes! I am singing this now, clapping my hands in the spirit. Love you girl!

  3. 1 of the Creekside Team March 3, 2013 at 2:19 pm #

    Wendy … I worship in a house church in this season, but your photo calls me back to the majesty and holiness of worship in a House set aside for that purpose. I am touched this morning … thank you for this gift.Linda

  4. Carrie March 3, 2013 at 8:03 pm #

    This is the second blog quoting a special Psalm to me! How uplifting! My girls and I memorized Psalm 100 together to recite at Thanksgiving. Loved it…may have to repeat for Easter!

  5. Thoughts for the day March 4, 2013 at 4:14 am #

    I love the old pews someday I am going to purchase one for my home. Wouldn't it be a great prayer bench?

Leave a Reply

