Don’t Give Up

3 Feb

So let’s not get tired of doing what is good. 
At just the right time we will reap a harvest of blessing 
if we don’t give up.
Galatians 6:9

Blessings,




12 Responses to “Don’t Give Up”

  1. elizabeth February 3, 2013 at 6:00 am #

    It's true! Beginning is the hardest! Today i did not want to clean my house, but I knew how frustrated I would be if I didn't get my cleaning done before a new week begins. Now, it's done! YaY!

  2. victory February 3, 2013 at 6:04 am #

    This is one of my favorites!

  3. Vintagesouthernlife February 3, 2013 at 6:36 am #

    Encouraging words! Just what I needed to hear.

  4. Mia De Vries February 3, 2013 at 7:19 am #

    Hi WendyYes, dear one, let us keep on keeping on!Much love and a blessed Weekend Brew.Mia

  5. marty February 3, 2013 at 12:38 pm #

    Such a good reminder!

  6. 1 of the Creekside Team February 3, 2013 at 2:23 pm #

    … not a week goes by that we don't need that gentle assurance. thank you, Wendy!Linda

  7. Child of God February 3, 2013 at 3:25 pm #

    Hi Wendy,Yes, let's press on towards the prize encouraging each other along the way. It is a hard journey but with love and support from others it becomes easier. Blessings,<><

  8. caryjo February 4, 2013 at 3:25 am #

    As usual, Wendy, you have brought an "AMEN!!" out of my heart.Thank you. Bless you.

  9. BARBIE February 4, 2013 at 4:26 am #

    So true. Just getting out the gate is the hardest part. It may get hard, but I will never give up!

  10. Marissa February 4, 2013 at 5:00 am #

    I have to say… That every time I visit your blog.. Its like God is speaking to me..I so needed to hear this..I am not giving up on the baby .. I just need prayer .. Thanks for posting this!

  11. VFoley February 4, 2013 at 9:07 am #

    I love it. This is what I tell my daughter every day when she says its too hard. Itll get better. God bless.your newest followervickieohabbyday.blogspot.com

  12. Veronica and Daniel February 4, 2013 at 4:34 pm #

    Perfect reminder for me today 🙂 Thanks! Have a blessed Monday!

Leave a Reply

